Best Way To Divorce TV

On The Voyage Of Separation, In The War Of Divorce - Make Peace Your Weapon Of Choice
Watch Recent EpisodesREGISTER HERE - be the first to know when a new episode is going live

There are no broken families…. Only extended families

Watch our latest episodes here:

The Divorce TV Show – Live Streamed Fridays

7.30pm UK

11:30 PDT

14:30 EDT

Powered by Restream.io

The weekly Divorce TV Show:

Fridays 7.30pm UK

11.30am PDT

14:30 EDT

Most recent episodes of the Best Way To Divorce TV Show

Suzy Miller: Divorce Strategist – TEDx 2019

Experts Panel:

Mediators & Lawyers:

Coaching & Health:

Shared Stories:

Financial & Practical Aspects:

Animations:

EFT: A Quick Fix

Mediation: Short Film

Parenting Through Conflict

What We Do

LIVE EVENTS

Divorce Financial Workshops

Snapshot at just a few of workshops at The Best Way To Split Retreat Sept18

Join us at the next retreat

Expert Panel at Best Way To Split Retreat Sept18

Stopping Wars One Family At A Time

Suzy Miller: Public Speaker

Practical Resources

View Resources

Connect People with the Right Expertise

Browse experts

Listen to The Alternative Divorce iTunes Podcast

Open in itunes

Star on Best Way To Divorce TV

If you want to share your experiences or offer support to families navigating divorce, let us know!

Get Help

Researching Divorce/Separation

Free download: Avoid Divorce Disasters – Access Here

In The Thick Of It

Best Way To Divorce Infographic –Access Here

Starting Over & Moving On

Best Way To Start Over Retreat –Access Here

UA-59534680-1